Congratulations to Ali Nikish for passing her Ph.D. qualifying exam!

Noah Barnett, David Barto, Ashley Cook, Nathan Ehrenreich, Thomas Malachowski, and Ken Raanin Chandradoss have officially joined the lab. Welcome!

Congratulations to Kate Titus for passing her Ph.D. qualifying exam!

Jon Beagan presents at a virtual conference sponsored by Arima alongside Dan Geschwind and Schahram Akbarian

Jon Beagan wins the 2020 Sol Pollack award for the PhD thesis representing original research at the forefront of its field.

Miriam Minsk and Kelly Feng wrap up their junior year after conquering the challenging Covid-19 virtual semester. Miriam and Kelly – we are so proud of you.